The right team. Growth Hack No. 1!

MINDSET EATS STRATEGY FOR BREAKFAST

This is exactly the mindset embodied by our Growth A team.

On the one hand, we “hack” on a daily basis from our own growth strategy for our brands and products. On the other hand, for start-up and corporate customers in the form of keynotes, public bootcamps, workshops and company trainings.

Each team member of course has his or her own individual expertise. Everyone has their specialty. What unify us all, however, is a pronounced Growth Hacking Mindset. We are simply obsessed with finding new ideas, testing them and pouring them into a system if they succeed.

It is precisely with this energy that we infect our customers and give them a special superpower that can make the difference between disrupting and being disrupted.

In this sense:
#executeordie🚀

Play Video

Hendrik Lennarz

Founder, Keynote Speaker & Growth Hacking Coach

Hendrik Lennarz has been a senior product manager, CTO and growth hacker for growing companies and startups for over 13 years. Hendrik is an international Speaker & Growth Hacking Coach and author of the 1st German-language book on Growth Hacking.
Hendrik has helped build the well-known e-commerce brand Trusted Shops as CTO/CPO from a start-up to a successful company with more than 300 employees.
In the last 2 years, as Growth Hacking Coach, he has been able to help more than 220 startups, medium-sized companies and large brands write their very own Growth (Hacking) story.

Bastian Willers

B2B Sales Growth Hacker

Bastian is A Growth Hacker with a focus on Sales Funnel / B2B Sales. He is responsible for the entire sales process and customer success management. Meaning he takes care of incoming leads until they are successfully converted to satisfied customers. In workshops and coaching sessions, he works together with corporates and startups to develop what an individual sales funnel looks like or how an existing sales process can be optimized.

Tobias Liebsch

Product Marketing, Content, branding, Positioning, Value Proposition, Strategic Messaging

Toby has 10+ years of experience in design, copywriting, growth marketing and product marketing. At hendriklennarz.com, Toby is responsible for content marketing and supports the team with many ideas for blog posts, newsletters and much more!
He knows how to create AHA moments… whether it’s the moment you realize who’s the ideal customer, or the moment when your customer UNDERSTANDS his product or the moment you understand what value you’re doing…

Regina Wagner

Online Business Management

Regina is our expert in preparatory accounting, back office & social media. Her extensive knowledge of data protection and legal bases and talent in organization and accounting make her an irreplaceable team member. Of course, she can also help you with important matters.

Victoria Blechman-Pomogajko

Full Stack Event Management

Victoria is the event hacker on our team. Their drive is to bring people and ideas together. Whether art or startup, whether conference or festival. At the forefront of their work is the challenge of creating the moment when people can meet and exchange, learn from each other and help each other. And that’s her strength!

Josias Hornstein

Performance Marketing

With us, Josias is responsible for everything in the direction of performance marketing! Marketing is clearly his strength, because it convinces with creativity and real growth hacker skills. Josias is also an Associate Consultant, Startup Co-Founder & Marketing Master Student. His Growth Mindset is on fire!

Stefanie Götten

Team & Process Coach

Steffi supports us in working together transparently as a team to achieve our goals and thus achieve better and faster results. She motivates us to communicate clearly and openly with each other in direct conversation and with the help of the appropriate tools – even remotely! As an agile coach, she knows how to ask the right questions and keep pushing us, so that we as a team continue to improve. She believes in the power of self-organization and intrinsically motivated people. It’s about doing the right things (purpose!) and doing it in the right way individually – everything that helps is good! This can also be the good old project management. And a bit of structure never hurts in general.

We are looking for reinforcements for our A-Team

We don’t ask for your CV. why? Quite simply because it is not as important to us as your attitude to continue to learn and to work with us on our jointly developed vision.

What we are looking for:

You burn for what you do, for generating new ideas and for trying them out in high-speed…
You are generally empathetic and can put yourself in the needs of your customers unbelievably well…
You love to train groups and of course you are not afraid to speak in public…

If you feel like it,

… to work in a highly motivated team, which is guaranteed to infect you with the Growth Hacking Mindset…
… every day to learn new disciplines in online marketing, product and innovation management or in the construction of a start-up from the picke…
… 80 to work regardless of location and time (1 day a week we meet with the team on site in Cologne in the office) – but still to be permanently in contact with the team…
… Earning your coal with something you really enjoy and doesn’t feel like working…

Challenge accepted?

Then simply fill out the fastest application form in the world and we will get back to you…

Das richtige Team. Growth Hack No. 1!

MINDSET EATS STRATEGY FOR BREAKFAST​

Genau dieses Mindset verkörpert unser Growth A-Team.

Wir „hacken“ einerseits täglich an unserer eigenen Wachstumsstrategie für unsere Marken und Produkte. Andererseits für Startups- und Unternehmenskunden in Form von Keynotes, öffentlichen Bootcamps, Workshops und Company Trainings.

Jedes Teammitglied verfügt natürlich über seine ganz individuelle Expertise. Jeder hat seine Spezialität. Was uns jedoch alle eint, ist ein ausgeprägtes Growth Hacking Mindset. Wir sind einfach besessen davon, neue Ideen zu finden, zu testen und bei Erfolg in ein System zu gießen.

Genau mit dieser Energie stecken wir unsere Kunden an und verleihen ihnen eine besondere Superpower, die den Unterschied zwischen disruptieren und disruptiert werden ausmachen kann.

In diesem Sinne:
#executeordie🚀

Video abspielen

Hendrik Lennarz

Gründer, Keynote Speaker & Growth Hacking Coach

Hendrik Lennarz ist seit über 14 Jahren leitender Produktmanager, CTO und Growth Hacker für wachsende Unternehmen und Startups. Hendrik ist internationaler Speaker & Growth Hacking Coach sowie Autor des 1. deutschsprachigen Buchs über Growth Hacking.
Hendrik hat 10 Jahre, die bekannte E-Commerce Brand Trusted Shops als CTO/CPO vom Startup zum erfolgreichen Unternehmen mit über 300 Mitarbeitern mit aufgebaut.
In den letzten 3,5 Jahren konnte er als Growth Hacking Coach schon über 220 Startups, mittelständischen Unternehmen und großen Brands dabei helfen ihre ganz eigene Growth (Hacking) Story zu schreiben.

Bastian Willers

B2B Sales Growth Hacker

Bastian ist Growth Hacker mit dem Schwerpunkt Sales Funnel / B2B Sales. Er ist bei uns verantwortlich für den gesamten Sales-Prozess und Customer Success Management. Bedeutet, er kümmert sich um eingehende Leads, bis sie erfolgreich in zufriedene Kunden konvertiert wurden. In Workshops und Coachings erarbeitet er gemeinsam mit Corporates und Startups, wie ein individueller Sales Funnel aussieht, bzw. wie ein bestehender Sales Prozess optimiert werden kann.

Tobias Liebsch

Product Marketing, Content, Branding, Positioning, Value Proposition, Strategic Messaging

Toby hat 10+ Jahre Erfahrung in Design, Copywriting, Growth Marketing und Product Marketing. Bei hendriklennarz.com ist Toby verantwortlich für Content Marketing und unterstützt das Team mit vielen Ideen für Blogposts, Newsletter und vieles mehr!
Er weiß wie man AHA-Momente kreiert… sei es der Moment, in dem du realisierst wer den idealer Kunde ist, oder der Moment, in dem dein Kunde sein Produkt VERSTEHT oder der Moment, in dem du verstehst welchen Wert zu kreierst…

Regina Wagner

Online Business Management

Regina ist unsere Expertin für vorbereitende Buchhaltung, Back-Office & Social Media. Ihr umfangreiches Wissen bezüglich Datenschutz und Rechtsgrundlagen und ihr Talent hinsichtlich Organisation und Buchhaltung, machen Sie zu einem unersetzlichen Teammitglied. Natürlich kann sIe auch Ihnen, bei wichtigen Angelegenheiten weiterhelfen.

Victoria Blechman-Pomogajko

Full Stack Event Management

Victoria ist die Event Hackerin in unserem Team. Ihr Antrieb ist es Menschen und Ideen zusammenzubringen. Ob Kunst oder Startup, ob Konferenz oder Festival. Im Vordergrund ihrer Arbeit steht die Herausforderung den Moment zu schaffen, in dem sich Menschen treffen und austauschen, voneinander lernen und sich gegenseitig helfen können. Und genau DAS ist ihre Stärke!

Josias Hornstein

Performance Marketing

Bei uns ist Josias für alles in Richtung Performance Marketing zuständig! Marketing ist eindeutig seine Stärk, denn er überzeugt durch Kreativität und echte Growth Hacker Skills. Nebenbei ist Josias auch noch Associate Consultant, Startup Co-Founder & Marketing Master Student. Sein Growth Mindset ist on fire!

Stefanie Götten

Team & Prozess Coach

Steffi unterstützt uns dabei, als Team gemeinsam und transparent an der Erreichung unserer Ziele zu arbeiten und so bessere und schnellere Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Sie motiviert uns, im direkten Gespräch und mithilfe der passenden Tools deutlich und offen miteinander zu kommunizieren – auch remote! Als Agile Coach weiß sie die richtigen Fragen zu stellen und uns immer wieder anzuschubsen, so dass wir uns als Team kontinuierlich verbessern. Sie glaubt an die Kraft von Selbstorganisation und intrinsisch motivierte Menschen. Es geht darum, die richtigen Dinge zu tun (Purpose!) und das auf die individuell richtige Art und Weise – alles was hilft ist gut! Das kann auch mal das gute alte Projektmanagement sein. Und ein bisschen Struktur schadet generell nie.

Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser A-Team

Offene Positionen:

[Klick bitte auf die offene Position um die Ausschreibung als PDF zu öffnen]

Wir fragen nicht nach Deinem Lebenslauf. Warum? Ganz einfach, weil er uns nicht so wichtig ist, wie Deine Einstellung immer weiter zu lernen und mit uns an unser gemeinsam entwickelten Vision zu arbeiten.

Was wir suchen:

Du brennst für das was Du tust, für die Generierung neuer Ideen und dafür diese in High-Speed auszuprobieren…
Du bist generell empathisch und kannst Dich in die Bedürfnisse Deiner Kunden unfassbar gut hineinversetzen…
Du liebst es Gruppen zu trainieren und hast natürlich keine Scheu in der Öffentlichkeit zu sprechen…

Wenn Du Lust hast,

…in einem hochmotivierten Team zu arbeiten was Dich garantiert mit dem Growth Hacking Mindset anstecken wird…
…jeden Tag neue Disziplinen im Online-Marketing, Produkt- und Innovationsmanagement oder im Aufbau eines Startups von der Picke an zu lernen…
…100% orts- und zeitunabhängig zu arbeiten (Optimalerweise treffen wir uns 1 Tag die Woche mit dem Team vor Ort in Köln in unserem schönen Office) – aber trotzdem permanent mit dem Team im Austausch zu sein…
…Deine Kohle mit etwas zu verdienen, was Dir mega Spaß macht und sich nicht nach Arbeiten anfühlt…

Challenge accepted?

Dann füll einfach das schnellste Bewerbungsformular der Welt aus und wir melden uns bei Dir…